Professor L. Ratnayake


Professor Lakshman L. Ratnayake brings more than 40 years' experience to the education industry and currently he is the Chairman of SLIIT. He is also a Board member of the National Research Council and the National Science Foundation....

Professor Lalith Gamage

Managing Director / CEO

Professor Lalith Gamage played a prominent role in establishing the Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT) in 1999 and is currently holding the position of President/CEO. In 2000 he won The Outstanding Young Person of the....

Professor.(Mrs) Mahesha Kapurubandara

Board Member / Director Academic Affairs

Professor Mahesha Kapurubandara is Dean International at SLIIT. She is responsible for providing leadership, administration and general oversight for the Office of the Dean International.

Mr. Sanjeewa Wickramanayake

Board Member

Mr. Sanjeewa Wickramanayake, Chairman of the EWIS Group, has over 25 years of experience in the industry. One of his great successes is his buy-out of East West Information Systems, as the company was known. Through his visionary leadership...